Broten Garage Doors Search

Our Team

Broten Jan16 7284 Edit - cropped
Broten Jan16-7310 - cropped

Kriste LaMay

President
954.946.5555 Ext.108
Clopay Advisory Board Member, 2002 – 2005
IDEA Accredited Dealer, 1999 – Present
kriste@broten.com

gregg davis

Gregg Davis

Vice President Operations
954.946.5555 Ext.115
IDEA Certified Trainer
gregg@broten.com

Broten Jan16-7321 - cropped

Ernie LaMay

Director Of Purchasing
954.946.5555 Ext.106
ernie@broten.com

Howard Vogin

Howard Vogin

Director Of Sales & Marketing
954.946.5555 Ext.121
954.448.5236 Cell
howard@broten.com

lori mock

Lori Mock

Office Manager
954.946.5555 Ext.101
lori@broten.com

KARLYNE PROSPERE

Karlyne Prospere

Accounting Supervisor
954.946.5555 Ext.100
karlyne@broten.com

john demarco

John DeMarco

Sales Consultant
954.946.5555 Ext.125
954.448.3503 Cell
john@broten.com

bruce anderson

Bruce Anderson

Sales Consultant
954.946.5555 Ext.125
954.650.5608 Cell
bruce@broten.com

michael starkey

Michael Starkey

Sales Consultant
954.946.5555 Ext.125
954.415.4055 Cell
michael@broten.com

MELANIE GILLEN

Melanie Gillen

Permit Coordinator
954.946.5555 Ext.122
melanie@broten.com

dona cardoza

Dona Cardoza

Sales Administrator
954.946.5555 Ext.125
dona@broten.com

JOYCE DIROMA

Joyce Diroma

Installation Coordinator
954.946.5555 Ext.102
joyce@broten.com

rich martin

Rich Martin

Field Supervisor
954.946.5555 Ext.128
954.448.3498 Cell
IDEA Certified Trainer
rich@broten.com

daniella santos

Daniella Santos

Senior Customer Service Representative
954.946.5555 Ext.105
daniella@broten.com

allena borden

Allena Borden

Senior Customer Service Representative
954.946.5555 Ext.107
allena@broten.com

ISHLATIYA RISCO LAMBERT

Ishlatiya Risco-lambert

Customer Service Representative
954.946.5555 Ext.123
ishlatiya@broten.com

Broten Jan16-7315 - cropped

Lupe Valdes

Customer Service Representative
954.946.5555 Ext.104
lupe@broten.com

repair-cta
reinvented-home
testimonial-cta